TERM DATES

Each day school is open from 8:30am. Lessons begin at 8:50am.

School reopens at 3:00pm.

 

Academic Year 2023/24

 

 Autumn Term 2023

  • First day of term: Monday 4th September
  • Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
  • Inset Day: Friday 24th November
  • Last Day of term: Friday 15th December  

 

Spring Term 2024 

  • First day of term: Tuesday 2nd January 
  • Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 
  • Inset Day: Monday 19th February 
  • Last Day of term: Thursday 28th March 

 

Summer Term 2024

  • First day of term: Monday 15th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Last day of term/school year: Friday 19th July
  • Inset Day: Monday 22 July
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 23 July

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Year 2024 to 2025 

West Sussex County Council Term Dates 2024 to 2025 Academic Year

(Note: our school inset days are still to be confirmed and these may also be at the beginning and/or the end of the Academic Year)

 

Autumn term 2024

Starts: Monday 2 September
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Ends: Friday 20 December

 

Spring term 2025

Starts: Monday 6 January
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Ends: Friday 4 April

 

Summer term 2025

Starts: Tuesday 22 April
Half term: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May
Ends: Tuesday 22 July