Warden Park Primary Academy, New England Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH16 3JR

01444 451264

Warden Park Primary

'Reach for the Stars'

Academic Year 2021/22

 

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Inset Day Tuesday 4th January
  • First day of term Wednesday 5th January 
  • Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 
  • Inset Day Monday 28th February 
  • Last Day of term Friday 8th April 

 Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25th April 
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Last day of term Thursday 21st July 

A

A

Academic Year 2022/23

a

Autumn Term 2022

  • Inset Days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September
  • First day of term Monday 5th September
  • Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 
  • Inset Day Friday 25th November 
  • Last Day of term Friday 16th December  

a

Spring Term 2023

  • Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January
  • First day of term Wednesday 4th January 
  • Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 
  • Inset Day Monday 20th February 
  • Last Day of term Friday 31st March 

a 

Summer Term 2023

  • First day of term Monday 17th April 
  • Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
  • Last day of term Friday 21st July