WELCOME

The Sussex Learning Trust aims to play an integral part in providing the highest possible educational opportunities for children and young people in Sussex via a network of Academies committed to partnership working for the benefit of pupils and students

Click to read more

Term dates 2017/2018

All of our Term Dates can also be found on the online School Calendar

 

Autumn term 2017

Tuesday, 5 September to Wednesday 20 December

Monday 4 September (Inset day, school closed to children)

Friday 17th November (Inset day, school closed to children)

Half term 23 to 27 October

Spring term 2018

Thursday 4 January to Thursday 29 March

Monday 19 February (Inset day, school closed to children)

Half term 12 to 16 February

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July (See inset days below)

Half term 28 May to 1 June

Monday 23rd July (Inset day, school closed to children)

Tuesday 24th July (Inset day, school closed to children)

Term dates 2018/2019

Autumn term 2018

Tuesday, 4 September to Wednesday 19 December

Monday 3 September (Inset day, school closed to children)

Friday 30th November (Inset day, school closed to children)

Half term 22 to 26 October

Spring term 2019

Thursday 3 January to Friday 5 April

Monday 25 February (Inset day, school closed to children)

Half term 18 to 22 February

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 19 July (See inset days below)

Half term 27 May to 31 May

Monday 22 July (Inset day, school closed to children)

Tuesday 23 July (Inset day, school closed to children)