WELCOME

The Sussex Learning Trust aims to play an integral part in providing the highest possible educational opportunities for children and young people in Sussex via a network of Academies committed to partnership working for the benefit of pupils and students

Click to read more
  1. News
  2. School News
  3. Term Dates Sept 2017 until Jul 2018

Term Dates Sept 2017 until Jul 2018

17 July 2017 (by jayne)

Please ensure you take a moment to note term dates for the 2017/2018 School Year

Term dates 2017/2018
All of our Term Dates can also be found on the online School Calendar
 
Autumn term 2017
Tuesday, 5 September to Wednesday 20 December
Monday 4 September (Inset day, school closed to children)
Friday 17th November (Inset day, school closed to children)
Half term 23 to 27 October

Spring term 2018
Thursday 4 January to Thursday 29 March
Monday 19 February (Inset day, school closed to children)
Half term 12 to 16 February

Summer term 2018
Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July
Half term 28 May to 1 June
Monday 23rd July (Inset day, school closed to children)
Tuesday 24th July (Inset day, school closed to children)